PDA

View Full Version : Upgraded to 10 from 8, do I just delete 8 once 10 is installed and working?



sooepr8
08-17-2018, 01:02 PM
Just as the title suggests, I am wondering what to do with ver. 8 in my applications folder on the MacBook? Just delete it?

Matt
08-17-2018, 02:52 PM
Yes no need for it as long as you have 10 installed.

sooepr8
08-17-2018, 04:44 PM
Yes no need for it as long as you have 10 installed.

Many thanks!