PDA

View Full Version : Komplete Kontrol S61 and Reason 9



shapingsoundz
10-09-2016, 04:22 PM
Hi all,

Newbie here with a question. I can't get my Komplete Kontrol S61 to work with my Reason 9 (win 7), I have set it up in preferences but it doesn't trigger any sounds in Reason? It works fine using the NI Kontrol and also works fine within Logic on my mac. I can't think of any other setting in Reason that i have missed???

Any help with this matter would be most appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

Rob

Matt
10-09-2016, 04:48 PM
I would check in the NI support on this one or maybe a fourm for NI. If you get some good info please post back. Or maybe someone from our forum might chime in that has that hardware.

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk

shapingsoundz
10-09-2016, 04:53 PM
I would check in the NI support on this one or maybe a fourm for NI. If you get some good info please post back. Or maybe someone from our forum might chime in that has that hardware.

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk

Thanks for the reply Matt, cool i will head over to the NI forum and see if they can shed a little light on it and then report back.