PDA

View Full Version : External Effects Units



gnilsson
02-08-2017, 01:46 PM
Hi, does anyone have experience with connecting external modules into Reason. I'd like to connect with someone who can help me get the best set up. I have a Lexicon unit which I've connected and working but whenever I export songs the Reason rack effects or inserts I'm using don't seem to be exported (I know the Lexicon/external effects won't export via Reason). Thanks.

Matt
02-09-2017, 04:57 PM
Hi, does anyone have experience with connecting external modules into Reason. I'd like to connect with someone who can help me get the best set up. I have a Lexicon unit which I've connected and working but whenever I export songs the Reason rack effects or inserts I'm using don't seem to be exported (I know the Lexicon/external effects won't export via Reason). Thanks.

We have tons of tutorials right here in our Reason Tutorial widget to the right of this window. try it out, click on the Mixer and then scroll the tutorials for it to the 17th tutorial.

edwinsowens
03-30-2018, 06:08 AM
i dont have any experiance wit it ,but I know some what about it..Buy I think there are many in this forum who can help you with..
hope your problem will get solved soon.