PDA

View Full Version : Problem with audio recording



did16
05-22-2017, 02:59 AM
Hi
In my reason 9 software, I can not record in an audio tack.
when I click on the "IN" button I have this :
"No audio inputs available, please check your sound card settings".
I have no problem with the other software. Sound works perfectly.
Can someone helps me to fix this problem, please ?

Thanks in advance
Didier

Osmose
05-22-2017, 08:55 AM
Got the right drivers selected?

did16
05-22-2017, 07:28 PM
How to do you check ?

Matt
05-23-2017, 03:24 PM
How to do you check ?

Goto 1:37 in this video.


https://youtu.be/0M6n8i4PuL0?t=1m37s