Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Upgraded to 10 from 8, do I just delete 8 once 10 is installed and working?

    Just as the title suggests, I am wondering what to do with ver. 8 in my applications folder on the MacBook? Just delete it?

  2. #2
    Administrator Matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Sunny South Florida
    Posts
    658
    Yes no need for it as long as you have 10 installed.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt View Post
    Yes no need for it as long as you have 10 installed.
    Many thanks!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About us
Reason Forums is a Propellerhead Community. Here at Reason Forums our aim is to help people learn Reason and everything there is on how to make great music. We have tutorials, blogs, forums, free stuff, tips and so much more. We are Reason Forums a Propellerhead Community.
Join, Follow, Subscribe!